• Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company

Улучшение эффективности и безопасности для поддержания устойчивого развития

Мы непрерывно совершенствуем нашу продукцию чтобы конкурировать технически, функционально, экономически и экологически, а так же для достижения высочайшего качества. Все эти улучшения вносят вклад в устойчивое развитие. Низкое энергопотребление приводит к более протяженным сервисным интервалам, необходимость посещать объекты становиться все ниже, уменьшаются размеры источников питания. Все это приводит к уменьшению стоимости владения оборудованием.  

Так же мы видим развитие в заботе о среде и ответственном отношении к ограниченным природным ресурсам. Этот видение идет рука об руку со стратегическими инвестициями в исследования и разработку совместно с ответственным подходом к нашим работникам, партнерам и в особенности к нашим клиентам. 

Наше передовое производство соответствует принципам бережливости, высокие стандарты качества и тщательные проверки гарантируют надёжность и продолжительный срок эксплуатации оборудования. Наша приверженность качеству подверждается фактом фотометрического контроля каждого выпускаемого фонаря. Наши фотометрические стенды служат инструментом технического контроля, но так же способствуют постоянному совершенствованию оборудования. Мы храним измеренные данные каждого фонаря с целью контроля параметров и использования полученных данных в новых разработках.     

Для обеспечения высоких стандартов качества мы внедрили в нашей компании интегрированную систему управления в соответствии с ISO 9001 (качество), ISO 14001 (окружающая среда) и BS OHSAS 18001 (охрана здоровья и безопасность).

• Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company
  • Marine Sabik about the companyMarine Sabik about the company

Quality and environmental values

Increasing efficiency and safety with sustainability in mind

We are continuously developing our products to be technically, functionally, economically and ecologically competitive and of the highest quality in the industry. These performance improvements also contribute to sustainability. Lower energy consumption results in longer service intervals, less need to visit remote sites and smaller power supply components. All of this leads to a lower life-cycle cost.

We see sustainability also as treating the environment and our limited natural resources responsibly. This goes hand in hand with strategically directed investment in research and development together with a responsible approach to our employees, to our business associates and particularly to our customers. 

Our state-of-the-art production follows lean principles combined with high quality standards and extensive testing to ensure that all our products enjoy excellent reliability and a long service life. Our commitment to quality is demonstrated by the fact that we measure the optical performance of all lanterns leaving the factory. Our optical measurement ranges are used for quality control but also as tools for continuous improvement. Data of each measured lantern are stored and can be retrieved for control and development purposes.

Years ago, we introduced an integrated management system in accordance with ISO 9001 (quality), ISO 14001 (environment) and BS OHSAS 18001 (occupational health and safety) to guarantee this very high standard of quality.